SHRM-RU Officers
 

    

        HOME


   
  MEMBERS


   
  EVENTS


   
  PHOTOS


   
  NEWSLETTER


   
  LINKS


   
  CONTACT US


 
2010-2011 SHRM Officers
 

Position

Name

E-mail

President

Deanna Caincross

dcaincros@radford.edu

Vice President Jana Moberg jlmoberg@radford.edu
Treasurer Beth Matt ematt@radford.edu

Newsletter Editor

Pam Cannon-Story pcannonstory@radford.edu

Legal Issues

Soniya Lonkar

slonkar@radford.edu

Secretary

Meghan Reeves mmreeves@radford.edu
Historian Pam Cannon-Story pcannonstory@radford.edu

Webpage Manager

Paul Park

ppark4@radford.edu

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Allen Gorman

cgorman6@radford.edu


2010 Society for Human Resource Management -- Radford University